Saturday, October 19, 2019

Administrative Board

 

Ali Ravary

Dean

Associate Professor, Ph.D. in Nursing
Tel: (+98)3431325219

Email:ravary4776@yahoo.com

Firoozeh Mirzaee

Vice Dean of the Education Office

Assistant Professor, Ph.D. in Reproductive Health
Tel: (+98)3431325219

Email: f_mirzaee@kmu.ac.ir

Batool Tirgari

Vice Dean of the Research Office

Associate Professor, Ph.D. in Nursing
Tel: (+98)3431325219

Email: b_tirgari@kmu.ac.ir

Parvin Mangolian

Director of Post Graduate office

Assistant Professor, Ph.D. in Nursing
Tel: (+98)3431325197

Email: Mangolian167@yahoo.com

Roghayyeh Mehdipoor

Director of Medical-Surgical Nursing Department

Assistant Professor, Ph.D. in Nursing
Tel: (+98)3431325277

Email: rm41321@yahoo.com

mahlagha dehghan

Director of Critical Care Nursing Department

Assistant Professor, Ph.D. in Nursing
Tel: (+98)3431325292

Email: m_dehghan@kmu.ac.ir

 Jamileh Farokhzadian

Director of Public Health Nursing Department

Assistant Professor, Ph.D. in Nursing
Tel: (+98)3431325200

Email: farokhzadian2010@yahoo.com

Kobra Alidoosti

Director of Midwifery Department

Lecturer, MSc in Midwifery
Tel: (+98)3431325194

Email: kalidousti@gmail.com

Monir Sadat Nematolahi

Director of International Affairs

Assistant Professor, Ph.D. in Nursing
Tel: (+98)3431325188

Email:m.nematolahi@kmu.ac.ir

Masoomeh Dadgostari

Director of Public Relation Office

M.Sc.Informatics
Tel: (+98)3431325199

Email:m_dadgostar@yahoo.com